Bone Frog Brotherhood Superbundle by Sharon Hamilton

Bone Frog Brotherhood Superbundle by Sharon Hamilton | 1.38 MB
English | N/A Pages

Title: Bone Frog Brotherhood Superbundle
Author: Sharon Hamilton
Year: 2018

All 5 books in the Bone Frog Brotherhood Series: New Years SEAL Dream, SEALed At The Altar, SEALed Forever, SEAL’s Rescue, SEALed Protection. Enjoy Brandy and Tucker’s story from their first meeting at the wedding on New Years Eve, through their marriage and how they settle in with a new baby. What’s in store for them as a couple? Watch their love grow as they deal with the challenges of Tucker’s SEAL training and deployments, buying and fixing up a fixer in Coronado, their friends issues and problems and dealing with dangers both overseas and on the home front.


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *