My Heart Underwater by Laurel Flores Fantauzzo

My Heart Underwater by Laurel Flores Fantauzzo | 1.38 MB
English | N/A Pages

Title: My Heart Underwater
Author: Laurel Flores Fantauzzo
Year: N/A

Description:
Fans of Adib Khorram and Randy Ribay will love this coming-of-age debut about a Filipina American teen drowning under pressure and learning to trust her heart.
Corazon Tagubio is an outcast at the Catholic school she attends on scholarship. Her crush on her teacher, Ms. Holden, doesn’t help. At home, Cory worries that less-than-perfect grades aren’t good enough for her parents, who already work overtime to support her distant half-brother in the Philippines.
After an accident leaves her dad comatose, Cory feels like Ms. Holden is the only person who really understands her. But when a crush turns into something more and the secret gets out, Cory is sent to her relatives in Manila. She’s not prepared to face strangers in an unfamiliar place, but she discovers how the country that shaped her past might also redefine her future.
This novel takes readers on a journey across the world as Cory comes to understand her family, her…

DOWNLOAD:

https://rapidgator.net/file/133c661f5d16a6d83795cd17634cddc5/My_Heart_Underwater_by_Laurel_Flores_Fantauzzo_.rar
https://k2s.cc/file/e30c98ee70c82/My_Heart_Underwater_by_Laurel_Flores_Fantauzzo_.rar

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *